Slider

Nuestra misión

Map

Madrid, Spain

Calle Rafael Bergamín, 12, bajo, 28043 Madrid.

Telephone
91 744 42 40
Fax
91 744 42 41
Email
codespa@codespa.org

EEUU

1050 Connecticut Ave NW Unit 66235 Washington DC 20035

Responsible
Michelle Riestra
Telephone
(+1) 202 897 7746
Email
mriestra@codespa.org

Fundació CODESPA Catalunya

Rosselló, 186 5º 5ª. 08008 Barcelona

Telephone
+34 932 000 400
Fax
93 201 30 38
Email
barcelona@fundaciocodespa.org

Andalucía

Coespacio Bermejales.
Avda de Irlanda 4-local 9.
Sevilla.

Responsible
Carmen Egler Castillo
Telephone
954 02 85 81
Email
andalucia@codespa.org

Castilla-La Mancha

C/ Hernisa Industrial II, Nave 4. 45007 Toledo

Responsible
José María Solé Bernardino
Telephone
618 638 484
Email
jmsole@codespa.org

Valencia

C/ Gran Vía Germanías, 25-12 46006 Valencia

Responsible
Salvador Salcedo Benavente
Telephone
96 342 12 00
Fax
96 310 73 25
Email
valencia@codespa.org

Angola

Rua da Mediateca Dr. António Didalewa, Ondjiva (Cunene)

Responsible
Juan Ramón García Molina
Telephone
(+244) 937 576 845
Email
jrgarcia@codespa.org

Bolivia

Calle Rosendo Gutiérrez, 538, Zona Sopocachi, La Paz

Telephone
591 2 2112539
Email
ctbolivia@codespa.org

Caribbean

Calle Mahatma Gandhi 206, Apartamento 301. Gazcue. Santo Domingo, República Dominicana

Responsible
Oricel Caminero Sánchez
Telephone
1 809 688 00 04
Fax
1 809 688 00 04
Email
ocaminero@codespa.org

Colombia

Calle 3 No. 26- 94, piso 3 Cali, Valle del Cauca. Puedes descargarte la Información Permanencia Régimen Tributario Especial ESAL, haciendo clic aquí.

Responsible
Andrés Rodolfo Trujillo Vargas
Telephone
+57 2 3809802 / +57 3122627738
Email
artrujillo@codespa.org

Ecuador

Av. 12 de Octubre N25-18 y Av. Coruña Edif. Artigas, Piso Mezanine, oficina No. 2 La Floresta, Quito

Responsible
Ferrán Gelis Escala
Telephone
593 2 2568037
Email
fgelis@codespa.org

Philippines

Regus 8 Rockwell Centre. 7th Floor, Unit B, 8 Rockwell, Hidalgo Drive, Rockwell Center, Makati City, Philippines 1210

Responsible
Constantino Gajardo
Telephone
(+63) 9175863737
Email
cjgajardo@codespa.org

Guatemala

15 Avenida, 11-18, zona 10, Colonia, Oakland, Ciudad de Guatemala

Responsible
Ignacio Zalbidea López
Telephone
(00502) 2316 - 7207
Email
izalbidea@codespa.org

Magreb

Nº 2 Rue Al Moussil, APP. Nº 9 HASSAN, 10020 Rabat

Responsible
Marta Borrat Puig
Telephone
(+212) 0 537203784
Email
mborrat@codespa.org

Nicaragua

Tica Bus, 1C al Oeste, 1/2C al Norte Residencial Bolonia, Managua

Responsible
Guillermo Cárdenas Montalván
Telephone
(505) 2222-7262
Email
gcardenas@codespa.org

Peru

José del Llano Zapata 331, Of. 801 15060 Miraflores, Lima

Responsible
Luis Larry Cáceres Merma
Telephone
(511) 221-3605
Email
peru@codespa.org

Democratic Republic of the Congo

Quartier de Himbi, Avenue de la Paix 220, Goma

Responsible
Franck Mbemba
Telephone
+243 (0) 840 860 395
Email
fmbemba@codespa.org

Our vision is to be an innovative, international NGO, leader in projects and integral development models that generate strong impact on people and organizations, through revenue generating activities and creation of stable job opportunities.

Our core values are:

  • Integrity: As an organization and as individuals, we act with integrity.
  • Respect for the individual: The desire to place people (beneficiaries, volunteers and professionals) at the center of every activity. To believe in their dignity, creativity and capacity to actively participate in problem solving.
  • Transparency and austerity: We are committed to responsibly use and handle the resources we have available for fulfilling our mission.
  • Teamwork: We believe that lasting and effective solutions come from valuing beneficiaries’ skills, local partners and CODESPA team.
  • Professionalism: We strive to constantly improve our management skills to guarantee our objectives are achieved. CODESPA is always results—oriented.
  • Willingness to add value: We work hard so that our participation in the social transformation process multiplies people’s chances for development.
  • Optimism at work: We like to face problems and to turn them into development opportunities.
  • Co-responsibility: We are interested in promoting coordination of different social agents (public and private institutions) in the development programs, to achieve greater impact and instill responsibility for problem solving.
  • Open to all: We are willing to work together with all kinds of people and institutions, promoting peace, coexistence between all – without any kind of violence –freedom and its consequent responsibility, and respect for basic human rights.

We support and work towards achieving the Sustainable Development Goals. If you would like to learn a little more about us, please consult our blog.