Slider

Filipinas consultoría

Map

Madrid, Spain

Calle Rafael Bergamín, 12, bajo, 28043 Madrid.

Telephone
91 744 42 40
Fax
91 744 42 41
Email
codespa@codespa.org

EEUU

1050 Connecticut Ave NW Unit 66235 Washington DC 20035

Responsible
Michelle Riestra
Telephone
(+1) 202 897 7746
Email
mriestra@codespa.org

Fundació CODESPA Catalunya

Rosselló, 186 5º 5ª. 08008 Barcelona

Telephone
+34 932 000 400
Fax
93 201 30 38
Email
barcelona@fundaciocodespa.org

Andalucía

Coespacio Bermejales.
Avda de Irlanda 4-local 9.
Sevilla.

Responsible
Carmen Egler Castillo
Telephone
954 02 85 81
Email
andalucia@codespa.org

Castilla-La Mancha

C/ Hernisa Industrial II, Nave 4. 45007 Toledo

Responsible
José María Solé Bernardino
Telephone
618 638 484
Email
jmsole@codespa.org

Valencia

C/ Gran Vía Germanías, 25-12 46006 Valencia

Responsible
Salvador Salcedo Benavente
Telephone
96 342 12 00
Fax
96 310 73 25
Email
valencia@codespa.org

Angola

Rua da Mediateca Dr. António Didalewa, Ondjiva (Cunene)

Responsible
Juan Ramón García Molina
Telephone
(+244) 937 576 845
Email
jrgarcia@codespa.org

Bolivia

Calle Rosendo Gutiérrez, 538, Zona Sopocachi, La Paz

Telephone
591 2 2112539
Email
ctbolivia@codespa.org

Caribbean

Calle Mahatma Gandhi 206, Apartamento 301. Gazcue. Santo Domingo, República Dominicana

Responsible
Oricel Caminero Sánchez
Telephone
1 809 688 00 04
Fax
1 809 688 00 04
Email
ocaminero@codespa.org

Colombia

Calle 3 No. 26- 94, piso 3 Cali, Valle del Cauca. Puedes descargarte la Información Permanencia Régimen Tributario Especial ESAL, haciendo clic aquí.

Responsible
Andrés Rodolfo Trujillo Vargas
Telephone
+57 2 3809802 / +57 3122627738
Email
artrujillo@codespa.org

Ecuador

Av. 12 de Octubre N25-18 y Av. Coruña Edif. Artigas, Piso Mezanine, oficina No. 2 La Floresta, Quito

Responsible
Ferrán Gelis Escala
Telephone
593 2 2568037
Email
fgelis@codespa.org

Philippines

Regus 8 Rockwell Centre. 7th Floor, Unit B, 8 Rockwell, Hidalgo Drive, Rockwell Center, Makati City, Philippines 1210

Responsible
Constantino Gajardo
Telephone
(+63) 9175863737
Email
cjgajardo@codespa.org

Guatemala

15 Avenida, 11-18, zona 10, Colonia, Oakland, Ciudad de Guatemala

Responsible
Ignacio Zalbidea López
Telephone
(00502) 2316 - 7207
Email
izalbidea@codespa.org

Magreb

Nº 2 Rue Al Moussil, APP. Nº 9 HASSAN, 10020 Rabat

Responsible
Marta Borrat Puig
Telephone
(+212) 0 537203784
Email
mborrat@codespa.org

Nicaragua

Tica Bus, 1C al Oeste, 1/2C al Norte Residencial Bolonia, Managua

Responsible
Guillermo Cárdenas Montalván
Telephone
(505) 2222-7262
Email
gcardenas@codespa.org

Peru

José del Llano Zapata 331, Of. 801 15060 Miraflores, Lima

Responsible
Luis Larry Cáceres Merma
Telephone
(511) 221-3605
Email
peru@codespa.org

Democratic Republic of the Congo

Quartier de Himbi, Avenue de la Paix 220, Goma

Responsible
Franck Mbemba
Telephone
+243 (0) 840 860 395
Email
fmbemba@codespa.org

Therefore, we have created CODESPApro, from where we offer Development Consulting to governments, development agencies, private companies, and Non-Governmental Organizations to achieve innovative and sustainable interventions for the socio-economic inclusion of vulnerable populations. Contributing to the fulfillment of our social mission, focused on providing opportunities for people to get out of poverty.

19 countries and more than 50 clients from the public sector, development agencies, businesses and NGOs.

Our strengths lie in having a presence in the different countries and a knowledge of the local reality; having specialized and qualified personnel in different disciplines; and having developed a network of contacts and alliances with public and private organizations in each country.

What do we do?

  • Design and co-execution of socio-economic development projects aimed at the population at risk of exclusion.
  • Identification of strategy and design of lines of action for social impact associated with business activity in the field of CSR.
  • Evaluation, research, monitoring and elaboration of project systematization.

Our areas of expertise:

  • Food security and development of rural markets.
  • Professional training and labour insertion.
  • Community-based rural tourism.
  • Microfinance for development.
  • Social entrepreneurship and inclusive business.
  • Business and development

Contact us and we will give you more information:

Mónica Gil-Casares Mesonero-Romanos
Global Research & Innovation Consultancy Director, Spain mgilcasares@codespa.org.

Ximena Peñuela Díaz
Knowledge Management and Development Consultancy Manager, Spain xpenuela@codespa.org