Files

José Ignacio González-Aller

José Ignacio González-Aller Gross

Chief Executive Officer, Spain. Sole- member, USA

View profile Email

CEO of Fundación CODESPA

Michelle Riestra

Executive Director for CODESPA America in Washington

View profile Email

She manages and oversees the administration, programs and strategic plan of CODESPA America.

Elena Martínez

Elena Martínez García

Global VP Projects & Development, Spain

View profile Email

She supports the Director General in the follow-up of the initiative and goals derived from the 2012-2015 Strategic Plan as well as the configuration, promotion and monitoring of the annual objectives. Maximum authority for the promotion of local recruitment in the delegations.

Marcello Gandolfi

Marcello Gandolfi

Global Projects Director, Spain

View profile Email
Mónica Gil-Casares

Mónica Gil-Casares Mesonero-Romanos

Global Research & Innovation Consultancy Director, Spain

View profile Email

She directs the research and knowledge Managment area of CODESPA Foundation, as well as the consultancy and service provision division called CODESPApro.

Ferrán Gelis

Ferrán Gelis

Country Director, Ecuador

View profile Email

Coordination and management of the projects in progress in the country, as well as generating new territorial development initiatives.

Luis Cáceres Merma

Country Director, Perú

View profile Email

Oricel Caminero Sánchez

Country Director, Caribe

View profile Email

Coordination and management of the projects in progress in the country, as well as generating new territorial development initiatives.

Juan Ramón

Juan Ramón García Molina

Country Director, Angola

Email

Coordination and management of the projects in progress in the country, as well as generating new territorial development initiatives.

Franck Mbemba Malembe

Franck Mbemba Malembe

Country Director, RD Congo

Email

Coordination and management of the projects in progress in the country, as well as generating new territorial development initiatives.

Miguel Villarroel Campero

Miguel Villarroel Campero

Country Director, Bolivia

Email

Coordination and management of the projects in progress in the country, as well as generating new territorial development initiatives.

Ignacio Zalbidea López

Country Director, Guatemala

Email

Map

Madrid, Spain

Calle Rafael Bergamín, 12, bajo, 28043 Madrid.

Telephone
91 744 42 40
Fax
91 744 42 41
Email
codespa@codespa.org

EEUU

1050 Connecticut Ave NW Unit 66235 Washington DC 20035

Responsible
Michelle Riestra
Telephone
(+1) 202 897 7746
Email
mriestra@codespa.org

Fundació CODESPA Catalunya

Rosselló, 186 5º 5ª. 08008 Barcelona

Telephone
+34 932 000 400
Fax
93 201 30 38
Email
barcelona@fundaciocodespa.org

Andalucía

Coespacio Bermejales.
Avda de Irlanda 4-local 9.
Sevilla.

Responsible
Carmen Egler Castillo
Telephone
954 02 85 81
Email
andalucia@codespa.org

Castilla-La Mancha

C/ Hernisa Industrial II, Nave 4. 45007 Toledo

Responsible
José María Solé Bernardino
Telephone
618 638 484
Email
jmsole@codespa.org

Valencia

C/ Gran Vía Germanías, 25-12 46006 Valencia

Responsible
Salvador Salcedo Benavente
Telephone
96 342 12 00
Fax
96 310 73 25
Email
valencia@codespa.org

Angola

Rua da Mediateca Dr. António Didalewa, Ondjiva (Cunene)

Responsible
Juan Ramón García Molina
Telephone
(+244) 937 576 845
Email
jrgarcia@codespa.org

Bolivia

Calle Rosendo Gutiérrez, 538, Zona Sopocachi, La Paz

Telephone
591 2 2112539
Email
ctbolivia@codespa.org

Caribbean

Calle Mahatma Gandhi 206, Apartamento 301. Gazcue. Santo Domingo, República Dominicana

Responsible
Oricel Caminero Sánchez
Telephone
1 809 688 00 04
Fax
1 809 688 00 04
Email
ocaminero@codespa.org

Colombia

Calle 3 No. 26- 94, piso 3 Cali, Valle del Cauca. Puedes descargarte la Información Permanencia Régimen Tributario Especial ESAL, haciendo clic aquí.

Responsible
Andrés Rodolfo Trujillo Vargas
Telephone
+57 2 3809802 / +57 3122627738
Email
artrujillo@codespa.org

Ecuador

Av. 12 de Octubre N25-18 y Av. Coruña Edif. Artigas, Piso Mezanine, oficina No. 2 La Floresta, Quito

Responsible
Ferrán Gelis Escala
Telephone
593 2 2568037
Email
fgelis@codespa.org

Philippines

Regus 8 Rockwell Centre. 7th Floor, Unit B, 8 Rockwell, Hidalgo Drive, Rockwell Center, Makati City, Philippines 1210

Responsible
Constantino Gajardo
Telephone
(+63) 9175863737
Email
cjgajardo@codespa.org

Guatemala

15 Avenida, 11-18, zona 10, Colonia, Oakland, Ciudad de Guatemala

Responsible
Ignacio Zalbidea López
Telephone
(00502) 2316 - 7207
Email
izalbidea@codespa.org

Magreb

Nº 2 Rue Al Moussil, APP. Nº 9 HASSAN, 10020 Rabat

Responsible
Marta Borrat Puig
Telephone
(+212) 0 537203784
Email
mborrat@codespa.org

Nicaragua

Tica Bus, 1C al Oeste, 1/2C al Norte Residencial Bolonia, Managua

Responsible
Guillermo Cárdenas Montalván
Telephone
(505) 2222-7262
Email
gcardenas@codespa.org

Peru

José del Llano Zapata 331, Of. 801 15060 Miraflores, Lima

Responsible
Luis Larry Cáceres Merma
Telephone
(511) 221-3605
Email
peru@codespa.org

Democratic Republic of the Congo

Quartier de Himbi, Avenue de la Paix 220, Goma

Responsible
Franck Mbemba
Telephone
+243 (0) 840 860 395
Email
fmbemba@codespa.org