Delegaciones por el mundo


Madrid

Calle Rafael Bergamín, 12, bajo, 28043 Madrid.
C.I.F.:12345678Z

Teléfono
91 744 42 40
Fax
91 744 42 41
Email
codespa@codespa.org

Barcelona

Marc Aureli, 8 - Entresòl 3a 08006 Barcelona

Teléfono
93 200 04 00
Fax
93 201 30 38
Email
barcelona@fundaciocodespa.org

Andalucía

C/ Aviación 31, Oficina 85

41007
Sevilla

Responsable
José Fernández-Blanco Pérez
Teléfono
626 474 037
Email
andalucia@codespa.org

Castilla-La Mancha

C/ Hernisa Industrial II, Nave 4. 45007 Toledo

Responsable
José María Solé Bernardino
Teléfono
618 638 484
Email
jmsole@codespa.org

Navarra

C/Alfonso el Batallador 5 bis, bajo trasera 31007 Pamplona

Responsable
Sergio Albillo Blasco
Teléfono
948 365 776
Email
navarra@codespa.org

Valencia

C/ Gran Vía Germanías, 25-12 46006 Valencia

Responsable
Salvador Salcedo Benavente
Teléfono
96 342 12 00
Fax
96 310 73 25
Email
valencia@codespa.org

Angola

Rua Bie’, Barrio Cidade Alta, Ciudad de Huambo, Provincia de Huambo Angola

Responsable
Juan Ramón García Molina
Teléfono
(+244) 937 576 845 
Email
jrgarcia@codespa.org

Caribe

Calle Mahatma Gandhi 206, Apartamento 301. Gazcue.  Santo Domingo, República Dominicana

Responsable
Manuel Emilio Sena Rivas
Teléfono
1 809 688 00 04
Fax
1 809 688 00 04
Email
santodomingo@codespa.org

Nicaragua

Hotel Mansión Teodolinda, 2C al sur 1/2C al oeste, Residencial Bolonia Managua, Nicaragua

Responsable
José J. Zambrana Alemán
Teléfono
505 2 276 11 61
Email
jzambrana@codespa.org

Colombia

Calle 3 No. 26- 94. 3er piso, oficina CETEC San Fernando Cali, Colombia

Responsable
Andrés Rodolfo Trujillo
Teléfono
(572) 519 09 09
Fax
572 514 01 64
Email
artrujillo@codespa.org

Ecuador

Av. 12 de Octubre N25-18 y Av. Coruña Edif. Artigas, Piso Mezanine, oficina No. 2 La Floresta Quito, Ecuador

Responsable
Ferrán Gelis
Teléfono
593 2 256 80 37
Fax
593 2 256 80 37
Email
ecuador@codespa.org

EE.UU.

1875 Eye St. NW Suite 500 Washington, EEUU

Teléfono
(+1)202 578-5887
Email
america@codespa.org

Filipinas

Ayala Av. Corner Buendia Av. The Columns, tower 1, 27 B 1609 Makati City

Email
filipinas@codespa.org

Magreb

Nº 2 Rue Al Moussil APP. Nº9 Hassan, 10020 Rabat, Magreb

Responsable
Iria Oliva
Teléfono
(+212) 0 537203784
Fax
212 539 37 57 81
Email
ioliva@codespa.org

Perú

C/ José del Llano Zapata 331, Dpto 907A Miraflores LIma, Perú

Responsable
Javier Bendezú
Teléfono
(511) 221 - 3605
Email
peru@codespa.org

R.D. Congo

Av. Colonel Mondjiba, 1527 C.Ngaliema Kinshasa, República Democrática del Congo

Responsable
Bob Lubamba Bola
Teléfono
+243 824 456 584
Email
blubamba@codespa.org

Vietnam

Email
vietnam@codespa.org

Guatemala

11 Calle 0-48 zona 10 Oficina 902, Edificio Diamond, Ciudad de Guatemala

Responsable
Bayardo Iván Benítez
Teléfono
(00502) 2630-6586
Email
bbenitez@codespa.org

Bolivia

Calle Rosendo Gutiérrez, 538 Zona Sopocachi La Paz

Responsable
Javier Bendezú
Teléfono
591 2 2112539
Email
jbendezu@codespa.org